[metaslider id="372"] Term Dates | 1800ForBail

Term Dates

Download: Term Dates 2018-2019
Download: Term dates 2019 -2020


Autumn Term 2018
First day of Term   Tuesday 4th September 2018 
   (Year 1 & 2 only)
 Reception & Nursery will have their own start dates individually provided

Half Term  
Monday 22nd October 2018 –
Friday   26th October 2018 inclusive
Staff training day   Friday 30th November 2018
Last day of Term   Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019
First day of Term   Monday 7th January 2019    
Half Term  
Monday 18th February 2019-Friday   22nd February 2019 inclusiveLast day of Term   Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019
First day of Term   Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term   Monday 27th May 2019 –
Staff Training day  Monday 3rd June 2019
Children return to  Tuesday 4th June 2019  
Last day of Term   Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training days
 Monday 22nd July 2019
 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Please note:  All dates are subject to change

Below you can find the new Term Dates for September 2019 – July 2020
Term Dates 2019 -2020

 

Croydon Borough term times
do not include INSET days at individual schools. See the
LB Croydon Term dates web page
for general information.