Term Dates

Term dates 2017 -2018
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY September 2017

Autumn Term 2017
Staff training day Monday 4th September 2017
First day of Term Tuesday 5th September 2017
(Year 1 & 2 only)
Reception & Nursery will have their own start dates individually provided

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017 inclusive Last day of Term Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Staff training days 
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018
Friday 5th January 2018

First day of Term
Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term
Monday 12th February 2018- Friday 16th February 2018 

Last day of Term Thursday 29th March 2018
Bank Holiday
Friday 30th March 2018

Summer Term 2018
First day of Term
Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive

Last day of Term
Friday 20th July 2018

Please note that Croydon Borough term times do not include INSET days at individual schools.
LB Croydon Term Dates 2016 -2017 
LB Croydon Term Dates 2017/2018

Please note that Croydon Borough term times do not include INSET days at individual schools. See the LB Croydon Term dates web page for general information.  
Share